Holiday Breaks

2021 Nursery Holiday Breaks

  Nursery Re-Opens:
Monday 4th January 2021 at 8am

 Easter Closure:
Wednesday 31st March at 6pm
Until
Monday 12th April at 8am

NB: The Nursery is closed on Bank Holidays
Monday 3rd May
Monday 31st May

Summer Break:
Friday 20th August at 6pm
Until
Wednesday 1st September at 8am

Christmas Closure:
Thursday 23rd December at 6pm
Until
Tuesday 4th January 2022 at 8am

Inset Days:
Thursday 1st April
Tuesday 31st August