Holiday Breaks

2022 Nursery Holiday Breaks

 Summer Break:
Friday 19th August at 6pm
Until
Wednesday 31st August at 8am

Christmas Closure:
Friday 23rd December at 6pm
Until
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 at 8am

 Inset Days:
Friday 8th April 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022

.

2023 Nursery Holiday Breaks

 Nursery Re-Opens:
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 at 8am

 Easter Closure:
Thursday 6th April at 6pm
Until
Tuesday 18th April at 8am

 NB: The Nursery is closed on Bank Holidays
Monday 1st May
Monday 29th May

 Summer Break:
Friday 18th August at 6pm
Until
Wednesday 30th August at 8am

Christmas Closure:
Friday 22nd December at 4:00pm
Until
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 at 8am

 Inset Days:
Monday 17th April
Tuesday 29th August